SAKURA PIXEL UNICORN
SAKURA PIXEL UNICORN
SAKURA PIXEL UNICORN
SAKURA PIXEL UNICORN

SAKURA PIXEL UNICORN

42,42€
49,90€
-15%
Talla
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
Talla
Preorder: The order will be shipped starting June 18

- Free shipping from 69€.
- Delivery in 2-4 working days.
- First exchange free.

DESCRIPTION

Sandal for children in trekking style with adjustable straps and automatic closure. Anatomical footbed made of cork and foam. Vegan footwear approved by PETA, animal-free and environmentally friendly.

  • Outer material: Synthetic
  • Insole lining: Synthetic
  • Sole: EVA

An anatomical footbed adapts to the natural shape of the foot, providing support in specific areas. It reduces pressure on sensitive points, improves alignment, stabilizes the foot, and reduces fatigue. Additionally, it helps prevent long-term injuries and posture problems, acting as a mold of the foot for greater comfort and protection while walking.

MANUFACTURING

ALWAYS FROM SPAIN:
All our models are designed and manufactured in our facilities located in Elche under a careful and sustainable production. Our suppliers, friends, are local and close companies in which we fully trust.

Quick view
SAKURA PIXEL UNICORN
SAKURA PIXEL UNICORN
SAKURA PIXEL UNICORN
SAKURA PIXEL UNICORN
Quick view
42,42€
49,90€
-15%
Talla
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
Talla
View full details

SAKURA PIXEL UNICORN
SAKURA PIXEL UNICORN
SAKURA PIXEL UNICORN
SAKURA PIXEL UNICORN

SAKURA PIXEL UNICORN

42,42€
49,90€
-15 %
Talla
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
Talla
Précommande : la commande sera expédiée à partir du 18 juin

Premier changement gratuit

DESCRIPTION

Sandale pour enfants de style trekking avec brides ajustables et fermeture automatique. Semelle anatomique en liège et mousse. Chaussure végane approuvée par PETA, sans cruauté envers les animaux et respectueuse de l'environnement.

  • Matériau extérieur: Synthétique
  • Doublure de la semelle intérieure: Synthétique
  • Semelle EVA
  • \
\

Une semelle anatomique s'adapte à la forme naturelle du pied, offrant un soutien dans des zones spécifiques. Elle réduit la pression sur les points sensibles, améliore l'alignement, stabilise le pied et réduit la fatigue. De plus, elle aide à prévenir les blessures et les problèmes de posture à long terme, agissant comme un moule pour le pied pour plus de confort et de protection en marchant. 

FABRICATION

TOUJOURS FROM SPAIN:
Tous nos modèles sont conçus et fabriqués dans nos installations situées à Elche, dans le cadre d'une production soignée et durable. Nos fournisseurs, nos amis, sont des entreprises locales et proches en qui nous avons pleinement confiance.

Vue rapide
SAKURA PIXEL UNICORN
SAKURA PIXEL UNICORN
SAKURA PIXEL UNICORN
SAKURA PIXEL UNICORN
Vue rapide
42,42€
49,90€
-15 %
Talla
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
Talla
Afficher tous les détails